Sunglasses

21 Sep

As Summer is over and we move into Fall- we have had a few lovely summer days where I felt like reaching out for my sunnies had I not lost my trusted ray-bans!!

In pursuit of the best sunnies for my face and newly very short haircut – it’s time to go classic!

I found the perfect pair from Chanel! Pearl bead on the side with the double CC logo and large oval shape frames

20120921-230037.jpg

Alas they were too expensive and although I had hoped David Clulow were having a 20% off promo for fashion week it didn’t extend to Chanel..

I decided to venture out to Sunglasses Hut near Bond Street Station, London on my lunch break where I came home with these!

20120921-231732.jpg

Leave a Reply

