Carnival Summer

30 Sep

Summer of 2012 also know as Carnvial time or for those that know me birthday month!

I had seen these way back in Feb 2012 and as my birthday was coming up in June I just had to have them. When you see the Carnvial print python Louboutins you’ll understand too!
20120930-172459.jpg

They are also known as colour splash heels. I wanted them in the Pigalle style but alas they were only available in Paris. The higher heel were available in Harvey Nics or the Bianca style in Selfridges.. I decided they were not to be…until I tried the lower version Piou Piou which fit like a glove!
20120930-172514.jpg

I tried on two versions (turquoise splash at the front and a tan splash) thought about it for a few weeks as I do with any big important purchase!

If I’m not dreaming about them then they aren’t for me haha. Trust me these were worth it… Have had sooo many compliments on them.

20120930-172526.jpg

Leave a Reply

