Nail Polish

30 Sep

I have recently fallen for OPI nail polishes over other trusted brands such as 60sec fast dry Rimmel or Nails Inc in the past.

However OPI is soo much more expensive but the quality is very good and long lasting!

I tried acrylic nails many times and each time the growing out phase took at least 3-6 months for my nail to grow back as they were painfully thin due to the process of infills and when they are removed.

Each time I promised myself never again and the next time there was a family wedding I found myself back in the nail salon.

Well not this time!

I recently went in for a quick file and polish change and tried a gourgous red from OPI.. It’s perfect and has lasted 5 days so far.

It’s been through alot in this weekend.. I put two beds back together nuts and bolts and using the Allen keys n no chipping!

The top clear coat is fading so have just topped up with OPI Top coat good as new!

20120930-170736.jpg

Leave a Reply

