Zara Necklace

30 Sep

I’ve not really been a necklace type of girl, sure I wear bracelets, rings and earrings.

I think maybe it’s a phase where I just haven’t been into jewellery for a while but that changed over the last few months during my blog research. I came across the Yellow and Blue Zara cord and chain necklace which I absolutely loved!!

20120930-175031.jpg

So again began my search for the one…alas I was too late it was sold out in Zara- only available at extortionate prices on eBay (may hold out till the price drops)

Zara released a green and blue version – during my ummming and argggghing phase 2 weeks ago that too sold out.

20120930-174354.jpg

I have downloaded the Zara app which shows all the latest releases online and I came across the red and black version.. Again sold out but this time I am hopeful as they will be back in stock soon and I have set up an email alert yay!!

20120930-174508.jpg

Wohoo 3 weeks of waiting finally paid off – I was in Zara today and found the red/black version! Super excited…!!!

2 Responses to “Zara Necklace”

  1. Laura April 15, 2013 at 10:40 am #

    Love it…the first one…you don’t sale it? i’m exhausted to try to find it…

    • stylemyloubies April 22, 2013 at 8:23 pm #

      I only have the other two.. It’s been soo hard finding the yellow one try eBay but sooo exp

Leave a Reply

